Testimonials & Reviews

4.67/5
Darshna Chandrasekhara, MD, FACOG -  - OB/GYN

Gateway OB/GYN

Darshna Chandrasekhara, MD, FACOG

OB/GYN & Infertility Specialist located in Irving, TX

4.67/5 Star Rating
84 total reviews

Dr. Darshna Chandrasekhara always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 84 reviews with an average rating of 4.67 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Darshna Chandrasekhara below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Harini B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/25/24
Nice experience
A A.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/20/24
Terrible service from staff and doctor. Wait time is ridiculous and consultation is rushed. No one answers the phone either, don’t let the good reviews fool you.
Priyadharshini R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/16/24
Friendly doctor
Radha Krishna B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/09/24
My experience with Dr. Darshna Chandrasekhara throughout my pregnancy journey has been nothing short of exceptional. From our initial consultation to the delivery room, Dr. Chandrasekhara's expertise. Throughout the prenatal care appointments, Dr. Chandrasekhara exhibited a high level of professionalism and attention to detail. She monitored my health closely, ensuring that both she and our baby were progressing as expected. Her proactive approach to managing any potential issues instilled confidence in us, knowing that we were in capable hands. Dr. Chandrasekhara continued to provide unwavering support. She was easily accessible for any last-minute concerns and provided clear guidance on what to expect during labor and after delivery.
Yolanda E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/24
Dr. Chan is very thorough! She listens and she cares about your concerns. She is an amazing person and doctor!
Courtney M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/23/24
Dr. Chandrasekhara was very warm and welcoming and made me feel at ease. She answered all of my questions and didn’t leave me feeling rushed or unheard.
Kabita A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/28/23
it’s great ….she is helpful…and it’s good environment..
Sunita S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/23
As per my personal experience, Treatment at Dr.Darshana Chandrasekhara is more worthy a 5 star rating definitely. In our case she made the normal delivery for 8 lbs baby. Dr Darshana is so polite, very responsive and courteous towards her patients. She will also patiently answer all the questions of her patients. I will definitely recommend Dr Darshana for the pregnant women.
Sowmya P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/23
Explains the things clearly, excellent doctor
Justine P.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/23
Dr Chandrasekhara is very informative and thorough.
Poorna A.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/23
Good
Kara H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/23
Doctor answerd all my questions, Dr. Was kind and understood my concerns.
Basharat R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/23
so good and caring
Lerymar R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/24/23
Dr.Chandrasekhar answer all my questions and help me figure out the best route to take when it comes to my health!
Miriam G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/23
Provider was kind and direct to the point.
Aalia H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/23
Goog
Anita D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/23
good doctors
Gloria M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/14/23
Dr Chandrasekhara was everything a doctor should be. Was very informative where I could understand and gave me suggestions on what to do to help me. Took her time and did not make me feel like I was just taking up her tine.
Katherine W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/23
Very caring at a very private conversation, the staff is very caring and patient. Doctor is so thorough with questioning and makes it comfortable.
Norma A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/23
Stagg was kind and Dr. Chandrasekhara was great and answered all of our questions.