Testimonials & Reviews

4.76/5
Darshna Chandrasekhara, MD, FACOG -  - OB/GYN

Gateway OB/GYN

Darshna Chandrasekhara, MD, FACOG

OB/GYN & Infertility Specialist located in Irving, TX

38 total reviews

Dr. Darshna Chandrasekhara always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 38 reviews with an average rating of 4.76 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Darshna Chandrasekhara below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kimberly H.
Submitted 07/02/19
My entire pregnancy was really good and I felt cared for. I birthed a beautiful baby boy! Thanks!
Denia E.
Submitted 07/01/19
Thank you Dr.C for getting my daughter in promptly (same day) new patient! All of our questions as we had many were answered clearly and you took all the time needed to be there for us. You are a blessing to us and our gratitude goes beyond our thanks!!! God bless you Becca’s mom (Denia)
Linda L.
Submitted 03/29/19
I had a total hysterectomy and I highly recommend Dr. Chandrasekhara. I never felt rushed during office visits. She patiently answered all my questions and calmed my fears. She is a wonderful, caring OB/GYN.
Ranjita D.
Submitted 03/06/19
She is the best. She delivered both my babies. I just love her.
Sharanya M.
Submitted 12/27/18
I was quite satisfied. Dr. Dharshna & staff are great and they listen and answer all of your questions.
Maria S.
Submitted 12/21/18
Dr. Chandrasekhara is a very experienced doctor. She is pleasant at all times. I like her very much.
Shirin S.
Submitted 12/20/18
She is friendly nice behavior lessons to our problem help full and excellent
Martha V.
Submitted 12/19/18
Bien
Silvia S.
Submitted 12/06/18
Stress free pleasant
Yescenia R.
Submitted 11/16/18
I could not have selected a better OB! Dr. Chandrasekhara made me feel very comfortable and safe nfrom the first time I met her. She is very professional yet very personable and shows she genuinely cares. I cannot say enough good things about her and her staff. Very happy to have her as my OB-GYN!
Usharani N.
Submitted 11/12/18
It was a good experience
Donna S.
Submitted 10/24/18
She is one of the best Dr's I've ever had. She knows her stuff, confident, personable .takes time to explain and answer questions.
Shonda A.
Submitted 10/17/18
First time here I was referred to Dr.Darshna by my primary physician. The staff was very polite and I didn't wait long at all.. Dr.Darshna is great, she is very knowledgeable,polite and understanding..
Christy R.
Submitted 10/12/18
The wait was reasonable. The staff was friendly and attentive. The doctor was very nice and answered all of my questions. Will definitely use her again.
Srusti G.
Submitted 09/20/18
Very good
Jessica R.
Submitted 09/14/18
very attentive, thoughtful and caring to all my needs and questions
Sindhu K.
Submitted 09/14/18
This is my first time with Dr.Darshna. She explains everything well and doesn't rush and patiently answered all my questions. Thank you!!
Janet D.
Submitted 09/07/18
I have nothing but great things to say about Dr.Chandrasekhara, she is very knowledgeable and always has a smile.
Jeannete P.
Submitted 09/05/18
I love Dr. D! She is awesome, I just love how great she takes care of me and our baby! This would be our 3rd pregnancy...
Julie C.
Submitted 09/05/18
There’s no one I trust more than Dr. C. She’s delivered all 8 of my babies, has helped me through miscarriages and other issues. She’s kind, compassionate and so smart. There’s no one I trust more.