Testimonials & Reviews

4.69/5
Darshna Chandrasekhara, MD, FACOG -  - OB/GYN

Gateway OB/GYN

Darshna Chandrasekhara, MD, FACOG

OB/GYN & Infertility Specialist located in Irving, TX

4.69/5 Star Rating
89 total reviews

Dr. Darshna Chandrasekhara always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 89 reviews with an average rating of 4.69 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Darshna Chandrasekhara below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Aalia H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/23
Goog
Anita D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/23
good doctors
Gloria M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/14/23
Dr Chandrasekhara was everything a doctor should be. Was very informative where I could understand and gave me suggestions on what to do to help me. Took her time and did not make me feel like I was just taking up her tine.
Katherine W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/23
Very caring at a very private conversation, the staff is very caring and patient. Doctor is so thorough with questioning and makes it comfortable.
Norma A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/23
Stagg was kind and Dr. Chandrasekhara was great and answered all of our questions.
Emily G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/07/23
Dr. Chandresekhara is thorough, patient with questions, and so trustworthy. I have loved having her as my OB. She helped detect my hormone imbalance, treated it, and was helpful through my whole pregnancy and birth.
Sajana D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/30/23
Friendly and helpful
Sanitha M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/29/23
Excellent service
Felicia W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/15/23
Dr. Darshna Chandrasekhara, MD, performed my surgery and she did an AWESOME job. To this day I have not had any problems and have actually lost weight. She was always caring and professional as well as her staff. Thank you Dr. C
Gayathri P.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/01/23
Well satisfied with the doctors office
Stephanie M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/27/23
I did have a long waiting time once I was in the patient room but overall a good experience
Lakshmi B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/20/23
Good
Himabindu A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/23
We are completely satisfied.
Divya P.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/23
It's always good
Sun H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/09/23
Goog
Kra N.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/07/23
Nice team!!
Mathy B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/01/23
Sunidhi P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/27/23
The doctor was very friendly and straight to the point. She made me fee comfortable and welcomed.
Maricruz A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/23/23
Excelente doctora explica todo muy bien amable y se interesa por sus pacientes
Porcha S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/23
.