We are offering Telehealth services.Schedule a virtual visit..

Testimonials & Reviews

4.77/5
Darshna Chandrasekhara, MD, FACOG -  - OB/GYN

Gateway OB/GYN

Darshna Chandrasekhara, MD, FACOG

OB/GYN & Infertility Specialist located in Irving, TX

39 total reviews

Dr. Darshna Chandrasekhara always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 39 reviews with an average rating of 4.77 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Darshna Chandrasekhara below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Julie C.
Submitted 09/05/18
There’s no one I trust more than Dr. C. She’s delivered all 8 of my babies, has helped me through miscarriages and other issues. She’s kind, compassionate and so smart. There’s no one I trust more.
Jennifer G.
Submitted 09/01/18
Dr C. Is awesome. She is professional and friendly at the same time.
Jewelya B.
Submitted 08/31/18
She was awesome as always
Archana S.
Submitted 08/31/18
Dr. C HAS delivered all 3 of my kids. I love her.. she is thorough with her examinations and you don't have to worry during delivery! She is AWESOME!!!
Laura T.
Submitted 08/18/18
Dr C. Is awesome
Cendrea J.
Submitted 08/14/18
Dr. C was very knowledgeable and helpful. She explained all my options thoroughly and made me feel extremely comfortable.
Josefina G.
Submitted 08/10/18
She is a great doctor she cares for her patients
Swetha K.
Submitted 07/23/18
Like the way she treats or conducts the tests.
Maribel S.
Submitted 07/16/18
The doctor was great. She took her time and in detail explain the process of what we were doing. She put me at ease and I’m very satisfied with the plan of action we are taking for health concerns.
Courtenay S.
Submitted 07/02/18
Dr. Chandrasekhara was wonderful! She made me feel at ease during a somewhat stressful time. She is very easy to talk to and explains everything clearly so it can be understood. Everyone in the office is friendly and accommodating! I plan on continuing seeing Dr. C for all my ob needs.
Cynthia F.
Submitted 06/28/18
Very sweet doctor! Knowledgeable but very easy to talk to about issues! She made me feel comfortable immediately!
Briana S.
Submitted 06/27/18
Very friendly doctor! Quick visits! Very comfortable tests and sonograms.
Felicia W.
Submitted 06/13/18
Dr. C is awesome takes time explain things and answer questions. Straight to the point but also understand our concerns and addresses them for me.. all the staff Awesome.
Sabitri B.
Submitted 06/06/18
Everything is good but time is not punctual so Plz try to improve that weakness for the patient.
Yolanda B.
Submitted 06/06/18
Great
Marieann W.
Submitted 06/04/18
She is very patient with explaining things & her bedside manner is wonderful.
Madhupriya B.
Submitted 05/17/18
Good
Dolores B.
Submitted 05/11/18
She is the best!
Geraldene F.
Submitted 04/20/18
Very accurate well done