Testimonials & Reviews

4.76/5
Darshna Chandrasekhara, MD, FACOG -  - OB/GYN

Gateway OB/GYN

Darshna Chandrasekhara, MD, FACOG

OB/GYN & Infertility Specialist located in Irving, TX

4.76/5 Star Rating
45 total reviews

Dr. Darshna Chandrasekhara always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 45 reviews with an average rating of 4.76 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Darshna Chandrasekhara below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Christy R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/18
The wait was reasonable. The staff was friendly and attentive. The doctor was very nice and answered all of my questions. Will definitely use her again.
Srusti G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/18
Very good
Jessica R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/18
very attentive, thoughtful and caring to all my needs and questions
Sindhu K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/18
This is my first time with Dr.Darshna. She explains everything well and doesn't rush and patiently answered all my questions. Thank you!!
Janet D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/18
I have nothing but great things to say about Dr.Chandrasekhara, she is very knowledgeable and always has a smile.
Jeannete P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/05/18
I love Dr. D! She is awesome, I just love how great she takes care of me and our baby! This would be our 3rd pregnancy...
Julie C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/05/18
There’s no one I trust more than Dr. C. She’s delivered all 8 of my babies, has helped me through miscarriages and other issues. She’s kind, compassionate and so smart. There’s no one I trust more.
Jennifer G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/18
Dr C. Is awesome. She is professional and friendly at the same time.
Jewelya B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/18
She was awesome as always
Archana S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/18
Dr. C HAS delivered all 3 of my kids. I love her.. she is thorough with her examinations and you don't have to worry during delivery! She is AWESOME!!!
Laura T.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/18
Dr C. Is awesome
Cendrea J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/14/18
Dr. C was very knowledgeable and helpful. She explained all my options thoroughly and made me feel extremely comfortable.
Josefina G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/18
She is a great doctor she cares for her patients
Swetha K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/23/18
Like the way she treats or conducts the tests.
Maribel S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/16/18
The doctor was great. She took her time and in detail explain the process of what we were doing. She put me at ease and I’m very satisfied with the plan of action we are taking for health concerns.
Courtenay S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/02/18
Dr. Chandrasekhara was wonderful! She made me feel at ease during a somewhat stressful time. She is very easy to talk to and explains everything clearly so it can be understood. Everyone in the office is friendly and accommodating! I plan on continuing seeing Dr. C for all my ob needs.
Cynthia F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/18
Very sweet doctor! Knowledgeable but very easy to talk to about issues! She made me feel comfortable immediately!
Briana S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/27/18
Very friendly doctor! Quick visits! Very comfortable tests and sonograms.
Felicia W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/13/18
Dr. C is awesome takes time explain things and answer questions. Straight to the point but also understand our concerns and addresses them for me.. all the staff Awesome.
Sabitri B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/06/18
Everything is good but time is not punctual so Plz try to improve that weakness for the patient.